Happy Birthday, ViW!

Good morning, bibliophiles!

Today marks the one year mark of Voices in Words! I am so grateful for everyone who follows the site, either via WordPress or email, and people who stop by when they feel like it. I appreciate all the support from my friends and family, and those I don’t know who interact with me online. As if this weren’t cool enough on its own, yesterday we hit 1,000 views from over 20 different countries 🙂

I am thrilled to continue blogging about books, and to share those books with you all. Happy reading to all, here’s to another year!

Cheers, SND

Leave a Reply

